SELECCIONE SU REGIÓN

Asia/Australia

TRI-K Asia/Australia Contact
Ms. Ying Zeng - Sales Manager
ying.zeng@tri-k.com

Australia

Ingredients Plus Australia
Ground Floor, Unit 3 Parklands Estate, 13 South St,
Rydalmere, New South Wales,
Australia, 2116

+61 2 9684 6788
sales@ingredientsplus.com.au
Chris Ridgewell
www.ingredientsplus.com.au

Malaysia

Ingredients Plus Sdn Bhd
18, Jalan Anggerik Mokara 31/51, Kota Kemuning,
40460 Shah Alam, Selangor,
Malaysia

+60351226381
keetheng.ng@ingredientsplus.com.my
Kee Theng
www.ingredientsplus.com.my

New Zealand

Ingredients Plus New Zealand
42 Tawa Drive Office Park, Building D,
Albany, Auckland, 0632,
New Zealand

+64 9 479 5070
info@ingredientsplus.com.au
Peter Gibson
www.ingredientsplus.com.au

Taiwan

Oleoplus Chemicals, 宏鉑化學企業
NeiHu Technology Park
Taipei
Taiwan
內湖科技園區

+886-2-2792-3158 ext 316
danny@oleoplus.com.tw
Danny Hsu, 徐偉迪
www.oleoplus.com.tw

Europa

TRI-K Europe Contact
Ms. Galina Cherevataya - Sales Manager
galina.cherevataya@tri-k.com

France

IMPAG France Sarl
34 rue Stanislas, FR-54000
Nancy. France

+33 3 83 48 40 42
isabelle.stussi@impag.fr
Isabelle Stussi – Managing Director
www.impag.fr

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

TER Group
Bӧrsenbrücke 2, 20457 Hamburg
Germany


+49 (0) 61 45 / 95 66-71 13
c.sommer@tergroup.com
Mr. Christian Sommer
http://www.tergroup.com/

Italy

Omnichem SRL
Via C. Battisti snc, 04019 Terracina (LT),
Italy

+39 (0)7731711033
Alessandro.Piromalli@Omnichem.it
Alessandro Piromalli
www.omnichem.it

Poland

IMPAG Chemicals Poland Sp z o o
ul. Grzybowska 4 lok 80, 00-131 Warszawa,
Poland

+ 48 22 418 40 00
info@impag.pl
Ewa Rymska
www.impag.pl

Spain, Portugal

Quimibios
C/PAU CLARIS, 99-101, ESCALERA 2, 1 1,
BARCELONA, SPAIN, 08009

vorta@quimibios.com
Vicente Orta
www.quimibios.com/en

UK, Ireland

Alfa Chemicals Ltd
Arc House, Terrace Road South,
Binfield, Berkshire RG42 4PZ,
United Kingdom

+44 (0)1344 397755
personalcare@alfa-chemicals.co.uk
Caroline Recardo
www.alfa-chemicals.co.uk

Suramérica

TRI-K (North) Latin America Contact (Including Central America, Colombia, Ecuador, Mexico, Peru, Venezuela)
Mr. Uriel Plata - Sales Manager
uriel.plata@tri-k.com

TRI-K (South) Latin America Contact (Including Argentina, Brazil, Chile)
Ms. Luciane Zreik - Sales Manager
luciane.zreik@tri-k.com

Argentina

Vantage Specialty Chemicals
Tronador 4890, Piso: 10-CABA (C1430DNN),
Argentina

(54-11) 4545 6515
Catriel.benito@vantgegrp.com
Catriel Benito
www.vantagegrp.com

Brazil

Vantage Specialty Chemicals
Travessa Claudio Armando 171 GP 21
Sao Bernardo do Campo-SP
09861-730
Brazil


55 11 2124-5300
Bruno.manzano@vantagegrp.com
Mr. Bruno Manzano
www.vantagegrp.com

Colombia

Suministros Químicos Ltda. SUMIQUIM
CALLE 15 No 35-75 Bodega 2A, ACOPI,
Yumbo,Colombia 760502

+57 2 5511776
acantillo@sumiquim.com
Alejandro Cantillo
www.sumiquim.com

Mexico

Vantage Specialty Chemicals S.A. de C.V
Blvd. Manuel Avila Camacho, N° Ext 3130,
Nivel 1 oficina A, Valle Dorado,
Tlalnepantla de Baz ,Edo de México C.P. 54020.
Centro Comercial City Shops


(52) 55 5090 9650
aly.nash@vantagegrp.com
Aly Nash
www.vantagegrp.com

Subcontinente Indio

TRI-K India Contact
Mr. Deepak Sharma - Senior Manager, Business Creation Process (Actives & Specialties)
deepak.sharma@galaxysurfactants.com

India

Galaxy Surfactants
C-49/2,TTC Industrial Area, Pawne,
Navi Mumbai, India, 400703

+91-22-65134444/27616666
deepak.sharma@galaxysurfactants.com
Deepak Sharma
www.galaxysurfactants.com/

Medio Este/África

TRI-K Middle East/Africa Contact
Ms. Galina Cherevataya - Sales Manager
galina.cherevataya@tri-k.com

Norteamérica

TRI-K North America Contact
Mr. Mark Howard - National Sales Manager
info@tri-k.com

Canada

Dempsey Corporation
47 Davies Avenue
Toronto, Ontario M4M 2A9 Canada

+1-416-461-0844
toronto@demseycorporation.com
dempseycorporation.com