Select Your Region

Asia/Australia

TRI-K Asia/Australia Contact
Ms. Ying Zeng - Sales Manager
ying.zeng@tri-k.com

Australia

Ingredients Plus Australia
Ground Floor, Unit 3 Parklands Estate, 13 South St,
Rydalmere, New South Wales,
Australia, 2116

+61 2 9684 6788
sales@ingredientsplus.com.au
Chris Ridgewell
www.ingredientsplus.com.au

Malaysia

Ingredients Plus Sdn Bhd
18, Jalan Anggerik Mokara 31/51, Kota Kemuning,
40460 Shah Alam, Selangor,
Malaysia

+60351226381
keetheng.ng@ingredientsplus.com.my
Kee Theng
www.ingredientsplus.com.my

New Zealand

Ingredients Plus New Zealand
42 Tawa Drive Office Park, Building D,
Albany, Auckland, 0632,
New Zealand

+64 9 479 5070
info@ingredientsplus.com.au
Peter Gibson
www.ingredientsplus.com.au

Taiwan

Oleoplus Chemicals, 宏鉑化學企業
NeiHu Technology Park
Taipei
Taiwan
內湖科技園區

+886-2-2792-3158 ext 316
danny@oleoplus.com.tw
Danny Hsu, 徐偉迪
www.oleoplus.com.tw

Vietnam

Connell Bros. Vietnam
A&B Tower, 14th Floor, 76 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward,
District 1, HCMC,
Vietnam

+82 8 3824 8282
thu.pham@wecocbc.com
Thu Pham
www.connellbrothers.com/Pages/vietnam_en.aspx

Europe

TRI-K Europe Contact
Ms. Galina Cherevataya - Sales Manager
galina.cherevataya@tri-k.com

France

Safic-Alcan
 P.A. Sudessor, BP 57, 6, Avenue des Grenots,
Etampes, Cedex, 91151,
France

+33 (0)1 69 16 82 03
eleonore.viladomat@safic-alcan.fr
Eléonore Viladomat
www.safic-alcan.fr

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

TER Group
Bӧrsenbrücke 2, 20457 Hamburg
Germany


+49 (0) 61 45 / 95 66-71 13
c.sommer@tergroup.com
Mr. Christian Sommer
http://www.tergroup.com/

Italy

Omnichem SRL
Via C. Battisti snc, 04019 Terracina (LT),
Italy

+39 (0)7731711033
Alessandro.Piromalli@Omnichem.it
Alessandro Piromalli
www.omnichem.it

Poland

IMPAG Chemicals Poland Sp z o o
ul. Grzybowska 4 lok 80, 00-131 Warszawa,
Poland

+ 48 22 418 40 00
info@impag.pl
Ewa Rymska
www.impag.pl

Spain, Portugal

Quimibios
C/PAU CLARIS, 99-101, ESCALERA 2, 1 1,
BARCELONA, SPAIN, 08009

vorta@quimibios.com
Vicente Orta
www.quimibios.com/en

UK, Ireland

Alfa Chemicals Ltd
Arc House, Terrace Road South,
Binfield, Berkshire RG42 4PZ,
United Kingdom

+44 (0)1344 397755
personalcare@alfa-chemicals.co.uk
Caroline Recardo
www.alfa-chemicals.co.uk

Latin America

TRI-K (North) Latin America Contact (Including Central America, Colombia, Ecuador, Mexico, Peru, Venezuela)
Mr. Uriel Plata - Sales Executive
uriel.plata@tri-k.com

TRI-K (South) Latin America Contact (Including Argentina, Brazil, Chile)
Ms. Luciane Zreik - Sales Manager
luciane.zreik@tri-k.com

Argentina

Vantage Specialty Chemicals
Tronador 4890, Piso: 10-CABA (C1430DNN),
Argentina

(54-11) 4545 6515
Catriel.benito@vantgegrp.com
Catriel Benito
www.vantagegrp.com

Brazil

Vantage Specialty Chemicals
Travessa Claudio Armando 171 GP 24
Sao Bernardo do Campo - SP
09861-730
Brazil


55 11 2124-5300
Bruno.manzano@vantagegrp.com
Mr. Bruno Manzano
www.vantagegrp.com

Colombia

Suministros Químicos Ltda. SUMIQUIM
CALLE 15 No 35-75 Bodega 2A, ACOPI,
Yumbo,Colombia 760502

+57 2 5511776
acantillo@sumiquim.com
Alejandro Cantillo
www.sumiquim.com

Mexico

Vantage Specialty Chemicals S.A. de C.V
Av. Interceptor Poniente No 69, Col. Parque Industrial la Joya
Cuautitlán Izcalli, Edo de México, CP 54730

(52) 55 5090 9650
Aly.nash@vantagegrp.com
Aly Nash
www.vantagegrp.com

INDIAN SUBCONTINENT

TRI-K India Contact
Mr. Deepak Sharma - Senior Manager, Business Creation Process (Actives & Specialties)
deepak.sharma@galaxysurfactants.com

India

Galaxy Surfactants
C-49/2,TTC Industrial Area, Pawne,
Navi Mumbai, India, 400703

+91-22-65134444/27616666
deepak.sharma@galaxysurfactants.com
Deepak Sharma
www.galaxysurfactants.com/

Middle East/Africa

TRI-K Middle East/Africa Contact
Ms. Galina Cherevataya - Sales Manager
galina.cherevataya@tri-k.com

North America

TRI-K North America Contact
Mr. Mark Howard - National Sales Manager
info@tri-k.com

Canada

Dempsey Corporation
47 Davies Avenue
Toronto, Ontario M4M 2A9 Canada

+1-416-461-0844
toronto@demseycorporation.com
dempseycorporation.com